logo_header
button_blog button_youtube button_facebook button_google
Tel.: 030 / 68 59 85-64   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum

Team

team
Andreas Zausch
Geschäftsführung
Dipl. Designer
andreas.zausch@malo-berlin.de
Thomas Radtke
Projektleitung
thomas.radtke@malo-berlin.de
Dirk Ewert
Projektleitung
dirk.ewert@malo-berlin.de
Serap Akkus
Projektbetreuung
Bachelor of Arts Innenarchitektur
serap.akkus@malo-berlin.de
Olga Mnatsakanyan
Projektbetreuung
Bachelor of Arts Innenarchitektur
olga.mnatsakanyan@malo-berlin.de
Norman Paschke
Grafik und Werbetechnik
info@wepa-berlin.de
Dirk Bernewski
Projektausführung
dirk.bernewski@malo-berlin.de
Eugen Woschnitza
Projektausführung
eugen.woschnitza@malo-berlin.de
Siamak Shokuhmand
Mediendesign
siamakshokuhmand@yahoo.de